Directory

Hope

Foundation Ambassador

E:

info@ourhealthfoundation.ca

P:

403-528-8133

Heather Bach

Executive Director

E:

heather@ourhealthfoundation.ca

P:

403-528-8142

Michelle Haukeness

Events & Community Engagement Coordinator

E:

michelle@ourhealthfoundation.ca

P:

403-528-8133

Alexa Wallis

Retail & Volunteer Coordinator

E:

alexa@ourhealthfoundation.ca

P:

403-529-8863

Dawn Miller

Philanthropy Coordinator

E:

dawn.miller@albertahealthservices.ca

P:

1-587-253-7590

Sue Edwards

Operations and Stewardship Coordinator

E:

sue@ourhealthfoundation.ca

P:

403-528-8133

Kristina Greyson

Administrative Assistant

E:

kristina.greyson@albertahealthservices.ca

P:

403-528-8133

Board of Directors

Nick Punko – MBA, CFA, CFP

Board Chair, Associate Portfolio Manager, Wealth Advisor

Jamie Graham

Vice Chair; Co-Owner, Budget Blinds

Jenna Will

Lawyer, Rath Law Office

John Tempest – CPA, CA

Associate – EBT Chartered Professional Accountants

Linda Tessman-Potvin

Senior Operating Officer, Medicine, Surgery, Allied Health & Medicine Hat Lead

Mark Yeast

Senior Financial Advisor, ATB

Perry Dooley, ICD.D.

Entrepreneur

Grant Walker

Group Relationship Specialist, BrokerLink

Dr. Judy Lee

Richelle Wick

Realtor, Royal LePage

Contact Us

Questions? Comments?
Reach out today!

Contact the Foundation